Mountain Area Liechtenstein

Comprehensive Tourism Strategy

Client: Liechtenstein Government
What: Tourism strategy, Workshop
Where: 9497 Malbun
When: 2017

Tourism in Liechtenstein’s mountain region should also remain competitive in the future and achieve a solid level of occupancy rates both in summer and in winter. To meet this aim, the government have commissioned the development of a comprehensive tourism strategy.

Since the new construction of the mountain railways, there have only been selective strategies for the mountain area. Now, the aim is to formulate a common strategy. This should in turn enable coordinated marketing activities and products of the various local providers in the future. In this way, efficient and effective work can be guaranteed.

gutungut will manage the complete process. Different interest groups are involved from the beginning. This ensures that the interests of the government, tourism service providers and sports associations are considered. To reinforce the theme, a workshop week will be held, where all actors will work on the strategy together.

The main goal is to formulate the strategy until the end of 2017 and decide on the following steps towards the implementation.

We also held a workshop here:
pfeil-hTouristic Presentation Seetal

Another mountainous project:
pfeil-fPiz Amalia Music Festival

Berggebiet Liechtenstein

übergreifende Tourismusstrategie

Kunde: Regierung Liechtenstein
Was: Tourismusstrategie, Workshopleitung
Wo: 9497 Malbun
Wann: 2017

Der Tourismus im Berggebiet Liechtensteins soll auch in Zukunft konkurrenzfähig bleiben und eine solide Auslastung sowohl im Winter wie auch im Sommer ausweisen. Um diesem Ziel nachzukommen, hat die Regierung den Auftrag erteilt, eine entsprechend übergreifende Tourismusstrategie auszuarbeiten.  

Seit dem Neubau der Bergbahnen hat es nur punktuelle Strategien für das Berggebiet gegeben. Ziel ist es nun, erstmals eine gemeinsame Strategie auszuarbeiten. Diese wiederum soll in Zukunft koordinierte Marketingaktivitäten und Produkte der unterschiedlichen Anbieter vor Ort ermöglichen. So soll effizient und wirkungsstark gearbeitet werden können.

gutundgut leitet den gesamten Prozess. Bewusst werden unterschiedliche Anspruchsgruppen von Beginn an in die Entwicklung einbezogen. So werden sowohl die Interessen der Regierung wie auch der touristischen Leistungserbringer und Sportvereine beachtet und gewahrt. Der Vertiefung der Thematik dient eine intensive Workshopwoche, bei der alle Beteiligte an der Strategie mitarbeiten.

 Ziel ist es, die Strategie bis Ende 2017 ausformuliert und nächste Schritte für die Praxis definiert zu haben.

Auch hier führten uns vielfältige Workshops zum Ziel
pfeil-h Touristische Inszenierung Seetal

Die Berge haben es uns auch hier angetan:
pfeil-fPiz Amalia Musik Festival